Images

  1. Best Seller
Blend Active 600ml Spare Bottle, Green Lid

Blend Active 600ml Bottle

Details

VBL106-01-MASTER
Breville 0 https://www.breville.co.uk/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-master-catalog/default/dwbd63a45b/images/highres/VBL106-01-1.jpg
0.00 N/A
£9.98

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Now all of your favourite smoothies, shakes and other blended drinks can come in ‘large’. These dishwasher safe, BPA-free 600ml (0.6-litre) bottles are fully compatible with our Blend Active personal blenders. They feature the same wide, leak-proof lids as our smaller bottles, and will still fit in your car’s drink holder. See More...

Additional Information

Need more ultra convenient, large bottles for your Blend Active personal blender? Of course, you do! We have designed our Blend-Active line of personal blenders to be simple and easy to use, and it seems we've succeeded. Many customers have asked for more mix-on-the-go bottles in different colours, and now they are available!

Just what you need to reinforce a healthy, active lifestyle – delicious, healthy smoothies, protein shakes and other blended drinks on the go.

These ergonomically designed 600ml bottles are easy to carry, but you won’t have to! They still fit most car and bike drink holders just as effectively as our smaller 300ml versions, but hold twice as much freshly blended goodness.

Each bottle has the features you’ve come to expect from Breville. They are made out of sturdy, completely BPA-free high-impact plastic that is also dishwasher safe and designed to last for years. The lids feature the same easy-seal, leak proof, extra-wide opening you know and love, but in a larger size.

Blend-Active Compatible 300ml Bottle Features at a Glance:

  • Fully compatible with the following Blend-Active personal blender models: VBL062, VBL075, VBL096, VBL134, VBL135, VBL136
  • Leak proof, extra wide opening, ideal for shakes and smoothies
  • Completely BPA free and compliant with all health and safety regulations
  • Dishwasher safe, sturdy and easy to clean
  • Fit most car drinks holders and bicycle bottle cages
Blend Active 600ml Bottle is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 117.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottle Just what we were looking for. We travel alot so it's great these bots fit in the car drinks holders. Good grip for carrying around especially in the gym. Holds up to 600ml. Fit snugly in backpacks too. Measurements on side in case you need less. Very durable and sturdy. Built to last. The price is soooo right too. You would expect great things from a product with Beville's name on it, including a higher price. These bottles do not disappoint. We love using them and would highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breville blend active bottle Bought as a spare bottle for my breville blender. This bottle had the mls marked up the side unlike then one that came with the blender. This is really hepful and time saving in the mornings. Great product
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not particularly impressed The lid with the blades completely locked on so had to buy new blades and new bottle. Then it did it again. Thinking of binning the whole thing and buying something else.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Job Great replacement for the bottle that came with my blender. Good seal and wide mouthpiece for thick shakes. Happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal Bottle Good item, ideal to carry with you whether at work or out socially.
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Robust leak-free bottles I bought four extra of these as the Blend Active turned out to be quite popular in my house. They don't leak! The downside is the 600ml is tricky to clean to the bottom, so best rinsed out immediately after use. I and my 10 year old daughter (who has taken to making herself a smoothie daily with the Blend Active) have both caught our finger in the hinge of the bottle, and it hurts so watch out!
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product - could be improved I bought this bottle as the top snapped on my last. Love Breville products and very happy with my smoothie maker. If I could suggest an improvement it would be to make the tops more robust. Also Breville could supply spare tips at a fraction on the price of a whole bottle. This would also benefit the environment as you could then reuse the bottle whilst only replacing the top
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One happy customer I bought Breville couple years ago now for my morning shakes and still have the original bottles but now that my husband is converted, I needed extra bottles for the family. I love the additional colours and purchased two straight away. The transaction was easy on the internet and I didn't have to wait too long for the delivery either. Thanks
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good product with drawbacks Having decided to use this Smoothie machine a while ago I have found it excellent, but the bottles are poorly designed and almost impossible to clean properly. I have been forced to order replacements but this will be the last and I will have to look around for a different model when these get too dirty.
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bottles have leaky, insecure lids The lid flips up easily if its in a bag, and after a while leaks even when closed - it is held in by friction instead of a thread. When you clip it back, it will deposit whatever smoothie has collected in the cap on your clothes as you drink.. this is why bottles have REMOVABLE, THREADED caps Breville.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's a bottle The bottle quality is excellent. No liquid leaks so far. Only downside for me is Breville illustration for fitting the bottle in the car bottle holder is wrong. I've tried three different vehicles and it does not fit. A little annoying if that's the intention of this purchase, which in my case it was.
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lid breaks easily at the hinge Overall fab product, but as stated in other reviews, the lid breaks easily whilst unscrewing. I would like to see a more robust lid and make this part replaceable on its own without the need to to buy the whole bottle. This should be a given in this climate of reducing waste, especially plastic.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect replacement ;) I bought them as a replacement.Lid on one of the bottles broke so it was good to find out that I can get replacement.If I can suggest something it would be that maybe lids only should be available to buy separate too ??? Overall -fantastic as bought one and received another one free ;)
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Really bad After 3 days of using, a piece of top screwing part broke and the water was leaking. It was also really hard to open the lid because it was sucking up to the screwing part. So eventually I broke the plug form the lid. The same or even worse quality as bottles for 1£.
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Genuine replacement Bought these for my son who uses them daily to replace his old ones. Wanted genuine product and with the buy one get one free offer this was a brilliant purchase. Making each 600ml bottle £4.99. Cheaper than amazon or cheap alternatives. Great product.
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good I bought a blend active last year and was so handy when I needed to pop out just open the fridge and there it was but I must say the bottles are really expensive for what it is, I mean the bottles not the machine the machine is well priced.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect to replace old original bottles They were delivered quickly and well packaged. They're the same as the original bottles received with the blender but i like that you can choose a different colour lid. means that my partner and I know which one is ours in the morning.
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spare bottles good price I bought these Breville bottles as spares for my Breville Active, bit disappointed in the colour of the lids as they are meant to be pink but look more red! It was a good offer on the Breville website as they were buy one get one free!
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent addition to my collection I bought the additional bottle to extend my already growing collection of blending items. These are great for when you're on the go. They are very sturdy and well made. The seal is really great on the lid to avoid any leakage too.
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item for juices and drinks It's a good sturdy bottle that you can carry all sorts of drinks in and looks good. Easy to clean soul recommend using a brush for it and if you are putting Ina dishwasher ensure the lid is off and separately washed.
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality product I am delighted with my Breville Blend Active 600ml bottle. The quality is excellent and just what i would have expected from this company. Well done, keep up your high standards and you will keep your customers.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Extra bottle was needed I bought this as needed an extra bottle for doing my slimfast shakes. They are expensive for what they are and am dissappointed that although they say dishwasher safe, all 3 of mine now look scratched and dull
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mould under rubber seals Very nice smoothie maker, I've had mine 7 months and the only complaint I have is that black mould develops under the rubber seals on the lids and around the blade and I can't get the seals off to clean them.
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from First bottle broke easily so had to replace.. £12 Product is fine. First one broke easily but customer services wouldn’t replace so had to fork out 50% of original price on a new bottle because Breville intentionally don’t manufacture just the lids.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little item for the kitchen The blender is easy to use, easy to clean, shame the lid is of a poor design and will break after constant use. shame they do not just sell the lid on its own, lets all fill throw away the bottle lol
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from smoothie cup i think this product is amazing and great you make and go, I would like it sold in pairs and with a brush to clean it as it keeps getting bits stuck inside and very difficult to get the bits out
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous This product is very good , easy to take everywhere with you , fits in small handbags aswell, There is no leaking through has a very firm and secure lid, would definitely reccomend it !
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottles Bought 2 replacement bottles for my breville blend it, because I have a smoothie every morning so my original was pretty well used! They're both great, the smaller size is very cute!
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job! The product does the job it was meant to and were in immaculate condition. Bought them as additional bottles as lost a few of the bottles that originally came with the blender.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great offer. Got these bottles bye one get one free so I took full advantage of the offer. I was looking on Amazon and EBay but it got the best deal here. Really happy. Joanna.
Date published: 2016-12-20
  • y_2019, m_5, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_117
  • loc_en_GB, sid_VBL106-01-MASTER, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_breville-eu