Breville Blend Active ColourMix Family

Details

VBL214-01
Breville VBL214-01 https://www.breville.co.uk/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-master-catalog/en_GB/dw9e64e56b/Breville Blend Active ColourMix Family.jpg
39.98 GBP
£39.98
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Breville Blend Active ColourMix Family

Breville Blend Active ColourMix Family

VBL214-01
£39.98
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options
The Breville Blend Active Colour Mix is the quick and easy way to add taste and nutrition to your diet. This compact kitchen gadget is a great choice for busy families and will whip up shakes, smoothies and juices in no time. It can also be stored away easily and neatly when you’re done. See More...

Additional Information

Whip up smoothies, juices and protein shakes in a jiffy with the Breville Blend Active Colour Mix. Perfect for the whole family, this handy kitchen appliance is the easiest way to add tasty, healthy ingredients to your diet. It’s great for school lunches, post workout or grabbing a morning smoothie on the go. The Breville Blend Active Colour Mix comes with four different bottles so your whole family can get involved. Each of the four bottles come with contrasting lids (grey, green, pink and blue), so keeping track of your own will be easy. The bottles fit into most car and bike holders, so you can be on the way to getting your five a day before you’ve even got to work! The Active Colour Mix features a 300W motor (that makes light work of even the firmest veggies in your smoothie) and also comes with a citrus juicer attachment (ideal for juices and dressings) and a whipping disc attachment (letting you whip up the most delicious milkshakes or desserts). What’s more, the compact unit has convenient cord storage and non-slip feet so it can easily be stored on your kitchen work surfaces, meaning you’re always ready to go. Not only is the Breville Blend Active Colour Mix the tasty way to get your five a day, it also comes with a one-year guarantee so you know you’re in safe hands.
  • Ideal for smoothies, milkshakes, juices and slushes
  • Comes with four bottles and different coloured lids making it ideal for family use
  • BPA-free, dishwasher-safe blending bottles
  • 300W motor
Breville Blend Active ColourMix Family is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 57.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blender for my entire family Very easy to set up and use with colour coded bottles to make it easier. Because you make the drink in the bottle there is less washing up to do and you can tailor each drink to the individual. Detailed instruction booklet with recipes to try. You just need to find the right blending time that suits. To get a smooth drink takes approx. 20 seconds. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic multi blender makes great milkshakes Absolutely fanrastic with seperate bottles for easy use, only criticism is my youngest finds it hard to drink from bottle, he is 4. Great recipes included. The milkshakes are a definite hit and the smoothies are simple and quick to make on the run for work. Great all rounder not yet tried the juicer attachment. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blending our way to a healthier life This family sized blender has been amazing. You can make a variety of drinks from smoothies to milkshakes to slushes. Quick and easy to use and the end product is easily transportable in the flasks included. Best of all, my children enjoyed making their own and are now enjoying and willing to try more fruit and veg. The product is easily washed and doesn’t take up much room -which is fab if you’re pushed for space. Overall a brilliant product and I would definitely recommend it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Blender Love , love, love it!!! I had a more expensive one before (different brand) which I didn’t like to use because it was take too much time to clean. Breville blender Ace in any ways. Easy to make quick juices and so much easier to clean. I would definitely recommend for anyone:) x
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Our daughter had one of these m/s and she showed us when we visited so on our return we went and bought one as they are great for smoothies and general blending when cooking. It has more than enough power to crush ice and so deals with soft ingredients without drama. Totally recommend
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best blender ever I have brought many blenders and this is by far the best one ever. Comes with suitable cups with lids, can make so many different things in it. So easy to clean, looks smart. Amazing would highly recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy smoothies fast I purchased this to make healthy smoothies. It grinds ice with no problems. The 4 containers make it easy for me and other members of the household take turns in making shakes/smoothies. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent My daughter wanted it for smoothies to take work using frozen fruits where previously she had to wait for the fruit to melt. She is really impressed with it and the different sized containers. Well worth the money
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my blend active ! This blender is brilliant. It makes great smoothies and milkshakes. I'm enjoying trying different recipes. The different size bottles are really handy when you don't want such a big drink.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought for my partner My partner had a similar model for years. I bought this as she loved her old one, she was happy and so were the kids they love milkshakes made with this.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My blender is just fab, Blitz my shakes in seconds and makes them so thick and smooth. Love the different colour lids to go with the bottles
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good value for money Haven't had chance to try it myself, but my 3 children love it for fruit smoothies.
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beville Blender Works very well. Has a citrus juicer and whipping attachment. Very versatile.
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for smoothies Very easy to use and comes with lots of accessories. Highly recommend xx
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great small blender Great value for good product easy to use and easy to clean.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really happy with my item Gets used a lot more than my last blender
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from blender blends really good and fast a larger or bigger size will be conducive
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super smoothies My wife loves the smoothies she makes.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everyday use This product is great for everyday use and for making smoothies and shakes. I use frozen fruit and fruit juice for a healthy snack and drink.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! So much easier and saves a lot of time So much easier and saves a lot of time. Less washing. Really recommend it to everyone who loves smoothies, milkshakes and protein shakes.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great little blender Perfect for making smoothies and shakes ahead of time. The bottles are definitely leak-proof.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it !!!! Worth every penny....
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A hit with all the family I bought this as I wanted to introduce more fruit and veg into our diet, I've had it a month now and while I think its great I'm going to return it today as it has started to leak while I am blending and I end up with juice all over the kitchen. Hopefully just a glitch as I love what it does.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love my new blender. Had an older model before, which needed to be replaced but was going strong for at least 4 years. Plus with this blender I got my fruit- hating father hooked on healthy smoothies. Would recommend, and love the little bottles which are great to take to the office!
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy peasy So simple and quick to use I just throw a banana , porridge oats and milk in .....Lovely morning smoothie ....then just throw the 2 parts in dishwasher Fab buy
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As good as the leading brands Fantastic for those left over fruits, not tried ice yet but this blender does what it says on the tin. As good as some that are double its price.
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and performance Definitely worth every penny, I use this every day to make my own smoothies and blended ice coffee. Very easy to use and clean.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from juicer what a great juicer really impressed with this and all the attachments that was included with it fantastic quality.
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very useful product Have only used it once but seems just what we want. Overfilled it at first attempt but soon got the hang of it
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my second time I got this product in 5 years and is the best to you and I usually use my everyday.
Date published: 2019-01-22
  • y_2019, m_5, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_GB, sid_VBL214-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_breville-eu