Breville Blend Active Personal Blender with x1 600ml Bottle, Green

Details

VBL075-01
Breville VBL075-01 https://www.breville.co.uk/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-master-catalog/default/dw62a5d1ab/images/highres/VBL075-01-1.jpg
21.98 GBP
RRP £27.98 £21.98
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Breville Blend Active Personal Blender with x1 600ml Bottle, Green

Breville Blend Active Personal Blender with x1 600ml Bottle, Green

VBL075-01
RRP £27.98 £21.98
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options
The Breville Blend Active VBL075 personal blender and smoothie maker with 1 x 600ml bottle - with a white and green base and green lid on the blender bottle - portable smoothies, protein shakes or milkshakes on the go - just blend, and go! See More...

Additional Information

Breville Blend Active Personal Blender with x1 600ml Bottle, Green

The Breville Blend Active Personal Blender in green perfectly complements a healthy and active lifestyle. Simplifying the process of creating delicious and nutritious smoothies, shakes and juices; the Blend Active utilises innovative technology to give you greater freedom in the kitchen.

A blender and stylish sports bottle in one, the Blend Active Personal Blender can help you power up for the gym or the office in seconds. Simply fill the one-person bottle with the ingredients for your favourite smoothie or juice, affix to the motorised based, blitz for a few seconds and then unscrew. A quick and delicious snack or treat in three easy steps.

Regain control of your pre and post workout nutrition – carefully selecting the finest ingredients recognised for their health and energy benefits. Often more cost-effective, healthy and delicious than store-bought smoothies and energy drinks, homemade alternatives could revolutionise your exercise routines – giving you more energy and keeping you alert.

The bottles of the Blend Active range are designed for people on-the-go. The non-drip cap and easy-grip bottle make it perfect for long jogs and exertive gym classes. What’s more, the clever design and positioning of the blade quickly blends through fruit, veg, nuts and ice – distributing the results evenly, so no build-ups of powder and gunk in the bottom of the mixture. At 600ml, the Blend Active bottles are sizeable enough to contain an energising and invigorating smoothie – helping you go that extra mile or complete that personal milestone.

The Breville Blend Active Personal Blender in green includes:
• Motorised base
• 1 x 600ml bottle
• Recipe ideas booklet

If you decide to stock up on spare bottles or extras for the rest of the family, the Breville store stocks Blend Active bottles, designed to fit perfectly with the Personal blender.

  • Make healthy homemade smoothies, shakes, slushies and protein drinks in seconds.
  • Ideal for the gym, work, school and days out – Just blend & go!
  • Detachable, easy-clean dishwasher-safe blades and blending bottle
  • Blending occurs in the top of the bottle so powder doesn’t gather in the base
  • Suitable for crushing ice
  • Recipe ideas included
  • 300W motor
  • 600ml BPA-free blending bottle with super-seal leak-proof lid
  • One-touch blending action
  • Angled stainless steel blades
  • Non-slip feet and cord storage
  • White, grey and lime green finish
Breville Blend Active Personal Blender with x1 600ml Bottle, Green is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1922.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this product as I am constantly on the go, and I wanted to be able to eat healthy instead of snacking. It does great fruit shakes/drinks. I even blend up left over veg to make one pot soups I can to take to work. It also comes with a little recipe book too. great product.
Date published: 2014-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breville Blend Active Blender This is an excellent blender, compact and slimline, ideal for small kitchens. Very easy to use (use mine twice a day). Very good for blending all your fruits/milkshakes etc. Easy to clean too. A welcome addition to any kitchen!
Date published: 2014-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab! Bought this so I could quickly make smoothies before uni. It's so quick and easy to use; you just put your ingredients in, screw the blades on and blend. The best thing is that there is hardly any washing up afterwards and all of it is so so easy to clean. It blends really quickly, about 2 mins and your done so altogether roughly a 5mins thing and your smoothie or juice is done. I love it and it's a great way to get your 5 a day or contribution to it in one go without all the hassle and fuss and without realising. I've already recommended it to my boyfriend and mum who now other one and love theirs too.
Date published: 2014-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Little Green Smoothie Machine Clever design, very simple to use, and no unnecessary bits to wash up - you make your smoothie in the bottle you'll drink it from. The bottle cap even has a simple lock to keep the flap open while you drink. If you want to make soup or other foods then just pour the contents into a pan or bowl instead. It's great - quick, smart, and simple.
Date published: 2014-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent product at a great price An really great product. It has a double blade that cuts, chops and blends everything put in it including frozen fruit and ice. I have used it every day since buying and it is still working perfectly. The system is so effective and extra bottles can easily be purchased from Breville. In addition, unlike a blender or juicer there are very few parts and all blending happens in the bottle itself therefore the blade cap is the only thing needing washed. I would highly recommend this product, after researching for some time this was perfect and for the price is exceptional.
Date published: 2014-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I bought this on the recommendation of my mum and sister and have found it to be one of the best things I have bought. I was never one for eating much fruit or vegetables, but now I have my 5 a day and more. It is so easy to use and clean. I chop and freeze some of my fruit and then it comes out as a cold smoothie. I love it and so does my family.
Date published: 2014-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very handy My family use this nearly every day it is very handy to just to drop some frozen fruit in and milk and a bit of honey and press the button and you have a great tasting smoothy. I totally recommend this.
Date published: 2014-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good smoothie maker I'm happy with this purchase. I use it to make green smoothies and it does pretty well with thick liquids despite being a small machine. I like that it's a single serving size, so easy to clean up.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job and takes up little room This had lots of positive reviews but I always make sure I read the poor reviews before I buy a product. I haven't experienced any of the problems that some mentioned, I'm really happy with my purchase. Instead of mucking around cooking porridge in the morning I put the oats, milk and a scoop of protein powder in the bottle with the blade cap on, give it a whizz and leave it in the fridge overnight. In the morning the oats are soaked and I give it a quick blend up and then I can quickly drink my breakfast and get going. No mucking about. Cleaning it is really easy, I just rinse it out after I've drunk my drink, then half fill it with water and give it a blitz again. It's also a nice small size on the counter... so I'm allowed to leave it out! Bonus.
Date published: 2014-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it - so easy to use and clean ! I recently brought the Breville Blend Active after reading numerous positive reviews. I searched around and Tesco were selling it at £20 online which was by far the cheapest I found ! I went to my local store (Hanley) to buy one but got there to find the price showing as £30. I ordered off the website (which was still showing as £20) and the purchase was ready to collect in store the next working day ! The experience was hassle free and the members of staff in-store were incredibly pleasant & helpful. Only thing I'd say that could be improved is the price differences. Overall though incredibly satisfied with the purchase and the reviews I had read were right; it's really easy to use & quick to clean ! 5*
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really useful Love the design of this blender. Once you've made your smoothie you just put on the lid and take it with you. Really handy for work. Also good for blended soups.
Date published: 2014-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect blender Easy to use and clean and a powerful blender. Fantastic and definitely recommend. I use this every day and it is excellent and quick to blend
Date published: 2014-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use every day I make a drink each day using fresh vegetables ,fruit,ginger and almond milk.Blender easy to use and only have bottle and blade to wash up.Takes up very little space in my small ktchen and has really increased the amount of good nutrients in my diet.
Date published: 2015-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! Wanted a small blender and after research decided on this and so glad I did. It does what it says, its quick, and really just perfect., Great size to just either put away or leave on the counter top so its always handy. Would highly recommend!
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for a great price. I wanted a blender for smoothies and coffee beans that didn't cost the earth. The reviews for this ticked all the boxes so I purchased it three weeks ago. It has tackled all the frozen and fresh fruit so far. I haven't yet blended coffee beans but the reviews say it can so I am optimistic. I love it and it is compact and stores away easily but wouldn't be unsightly on the work surface. No negative feedback.. x
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great blender for the price I originally bought a Nutribullet which lasted a few months and then broke. I didn't want another one so saved myself a lot o money and got this one instead. It does exactly the same job for about a quarter of the price and looks nicer too.
Date published: 2015-02-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Compact and convenient Bought this as a cheaper alternative to other similar, far more expensive products. The smoothness of the smoothie/milkshake etc is therefore not as good as would have liked but ok for the price. You have to jig it around a bit in order for it to fully blend all the fruit, especially if using frozen fruit. So I'd say expect results according to its price. It's easy and functional with satisfactory results.
Date published: 2015-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great and is small enough to tidy away The blender is fab and stops the problems of lumps that you can get when making smoothies and especially protein shakes. Great for on the go, just throw in your ingredients, blend then put the lid on and you’re off!
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool design, very convenient, a good buy! I bought this blender about 5 weeks ago to make fruit smoothies and shakes for the gym. It's a really cool piece of kit; the blending jug doubles as a drinking flask so all you have to do is blend and go!! Very handy for those of us in a rush! The only downside is the cleaning of the flask... Given it's so narrow, its difficult to get down in for a good clean (although easy enough if you've got a dishwasher). Having said that, I just got a Tesco 99 p cleaning brush and now it's fine :) I'd highly recommend this as the best blender I've ever owned! Great value too! Enjoy...
Date published: 2014-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really good - only one issue I bought this as I wanted to start a fruit smoothie detox, it's a really lovely product, and it comes with recipes in the booklet. Only issue I've found is that when using frozen berries (one of the recommended recipes) they all bunch up in the middle and stick so don't actually get blended. (The bottle goes in slightly in the middle.) Other than that when you have to detach and shake the bottle a few times to move the frozen part down its perfect. Yummy!!
Date published: 2014-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the job and good price Bought the one with two bottles some time ago for myself, I haven't ever used the second bottle, so when my mother asked for one to make soups I bought this one which is even cheaper. I make smoothies and soups - softish foods - it deals with nuts, whole kiwis and bananas, large pieces of raw ginger etc too. The single button which you hold or can pulse is good enough. Only disadvantage is the bottle is long and the dishwasher water does not get up that far so necessary to hand wash with a brush. Also it has fins lengthwise inside and the food sticks around them. Would be better if the inside was completely smooth.
Date published: 2015-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant I wish I had known about this blender prior to my purchase of a nutribullet....which is good but expensive, I feel the Breville would have been more suitable for me as it is slightly smaller, does everything the nutribullet does at a fraction of the price. (I bought it for my mum).... I would recommend the Breville active blender to any of my friends and family.
Date published: 2015-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact and powerful smoothie maker I bought this product for making breakfast smoothies so I could start the day healthy. It makes the smoothie directly in the bottle which is great for when you are in a rush. It's really easy to clean and has no problems with frozen fruit or ice.
Date published: 2014-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does what it shoud but with soft fruits only. Good points: 1.Blends really fast... 2.Blends really quick... 3.Easiest thing to wash in my kitchen. 4.Blends "soft" fruits with ease. Bad points. 1.Forget about blending carrots. Yes, you really have to cut it into thin (4mm) stripes by knife prior blending. But after that You will get a nice real 100% carrot juice. In general I am happy.
Date published: 2015-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Perfect for making protein shakes. I am a weightlifter and make my own shakes using 100% natural ingredients. This machine certainly does it's job well. Can't fault it once mix is complete just put the lid on and away you go
Date published: 2014-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use it everyday Bought this about a month ago in an attempt to include more fruit and vegetables in my diet. I was dubious that I would use it for long but I bought it while it was on sale. Was a wrong! I use it every day, I now have a breakfast smoothie every morning and use it every afternoon when I work out. It is super easy and simple to use and I don't have to fuss around with cleaning a lot of bits and pieces. I now cannot go a day without using it. Such a nifty little blender just perfect for adding a little bit more fruit and veg into your diet. Live it and highly recommend it. My only small gripe is trying to clean the bottle. If I put it in the dishwasher it doesn't clean it very well. I think a bottle brush would he a good idea.
Date published: 2014-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Blender for professionals on-the-go I recommend this blender for professionals on-the-go that would like to nourish themselves at any given time. Making fruit and/or veggie protein shakes is a massive reason why I purchased this blender! If you want to maintain a healthy diet and/or grow some muscle, this blender is perfect. It can easily fit at least 3 fruits or veggies and the cutting blades do a great job at smoothing the hardest of fruits and veggies such as apples and carrots! I recommend 270ml of water to blend in
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Blender for the Price! Great price to pay for a product like this. The blender itself comes with various recipes for different drinks and smoothies. I’ve been using frozen fruit and milk to create a smoothie in the mornings for a breakfast alternative. So far, it’s blended fairly good! Seeds and little bits are still present, which even an expensive blender stuggles to eliminate. The bottle itself doesn’t leak at all, and also includes measures on the side, which is really helpful! Would recommend to anyone!
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tad noisy but great for packed lunches! I bought this as I'm a trainee teacher and don't get much time for lunch nowadays! I've always wanted to try having juices and smoothies for breakfast or lunch, and this little gadget is perfect for me! I love how handy it is; the bottle is the perfect size for me and, though portable, it's really tough and stays cool all day. It blends well, crushes ice like a dream and is really easy to clean. My only qualm is that it is rather noisy! I have to make my juices the night before I want them, otherwise I risk waking the whole house up! But it's a minor price to pay for such a fantastic, affordable blender :)
Date published: 2014-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant blender I purchased the breville blend active because I follow a protein shake diet, this fantastic machine does the job brilliantly, outstanding quality, very sturdy and robust, I add some ice and milk, add my powder and blend for 1 minute, the active blend combines the ingredients to a smooth shake, couldn't recommend it more, delivery was fast and it was very well packaged, very pleased with my purchase
Date published: 2016-11-07
  • y_2019, m_5, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1922
  • loc_en_GB, sid_VBL075-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_breville-eu