Images

Breville Blend Active Pro Personal Blender, Black

Breville Blend Active Pro Personal Blender, Black

Details

VBL120-01
Breville VBL120-01 https://www.breville.co.uk/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-master-catalog/default/dwbd114771/images/highres/VBL120-01-1.jpg
29.99 GBP
RRP £49.98 £29.99
Availability: 

This item is currently not available online.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
The Blend Active Pro Personal Blender - with 1 x 500ml bottle, 1 x neoprene sleeve and a stylish black blender base. See More...

Additional Information

Breville Blend Active Pro Personal Blender with x1 500ml Bottle, Black

Sleek, attractive and powerful, the Breville Blend Active Pro Personal Blender makes light work of creating delicious and nutritious smoothies and juices for you and your family. Thanks to the innovative design of the blender and ingenious bottle system, it’s possible to blitz up an energising and invigorating smoothie in a matter of seconds.

Utilising the blender’s unique system, simply fill the bottle with your choice of ingredients, screw onto the motorised base, blitz for a few seconds and then unscrew. Your bottle will now be filled with a delicious and nutritious smoothie or juice drink for you to enjoy. And, using the bottle rather than a separate jug for the blending means you’ll save on the washing up – a bonus in anyone’s book.

The bottle is designed to fit perfectly into active lifestyles, complete with non-drip cap and easy-to-grip band. This makes it the perfect container to take on a run or to the gym. A neoprene sleeve is also provided with the Blend Active Pro which fits around the bottle – helping to keep the bottle and your energising drink cool.

The sleek and attractive design of the Blend Active Pro will perfectly complement your contemporary kitchen. With minimal flourishes and straight lines, the blender won’t look out of place in even the most stylish of homes.

The perfect way to power up your exercise routine and help you take control of your nutrition, the Blend Active Pro can be used to blitz a huge selection of fruit, vegetables and nuts. And it can even serve as an ice crusher!

The Breville Blend Active Pro Personal Blender includes:
• Motorised base
• 1 x 500ml bottle
• Recipe ideas booklet

If the Blend Active Pro has proved a hit with the whole family, and you need additional bottles for the family’s smoothies and juices, you can buy extra bottles on the online Breville store.

  • Make healthy homemade smoothies, shakes, slushies and protein drinks in seconds. Ideal for the gym, work, school and days out – Just blend & go!
  • Includes a neoprene sleeve to keep drinks cooler for longer
  • Rubber strip around bottle for improved grip on the move
  • Detachable, easy-clean dishwasher-safe blade assembly with storage cap for safety, which doubles as a handy spice/coffee grinder
  • Suitable for crushing ice
  • Blending occurs in the top of the bottle so powder doesn’t gather in the base
  • Recipe ideas included
  • 300W motor
  • 500ml BPA-free, dishwasher-safe blending bottle with super-seal leak-proof lid; Neoprene sleeve
  • One-touch blending action
  • Angled stainless steel blades
  • Non-slip feet and cord storage
  • Sleek gloss black finish with silver accents
Breville Blend Active Pro Personal Blender, Black is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 199.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good blender, fair grinder It's a good blender but the grinder is very small and not very powerfu.
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even better than I expected Bought this a few weeks ago and in honesty it's so much better than I was expecting!! I can't say I can think of any faults with this. It's very easy to use and to clean, powerful and very effective at blending including frozen foods and ice, and I cant see it wearing out, breaking or becoming tatty any time soon. Between the two of us it's probably used every day, we love it
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product for great value I wanted to put this product through its paces before leaving a review - and I've been using it for a month now (twice a day) and I'm very pleased with it. I've bought blenders in the past which I've broken quite easily, due to throwing in nuts but the additional nut and seed grinder is great. I really can't fault it for the value, and I'm glad that I didn't spend an unnecessary amount of money on a popular brand that the fitness industry heavily endorse, when this does the job just great. Big thumbs up from me - it'd be great to see this product in more colours!
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent and easy to use Excellent and easy to use Quick and great for when your in a rush Perfect for protein smoothies Great value for money Best blender I've purchased and has performed better than previous buys 100% reccomended
Date published: 2015-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from neat & attractive I bought this blender to increase my consumption of vegetables. It looks great in my new kitchen & is easy to use & clean. Its powerful enough for me but would prefer if the container were a bit bigger.
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breville blender What a lovely blender! Chops and blends with ease. Makes lovely smoothies and mostly quiet when in operation. Would recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Compact smoothie maker Compact size. Used with frozen fruit mix, needed a shake halfway through to make it mix properly. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fab Fast Healthy Food really useful gadget that is not too large not too noisy and does the job quickly and very well
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Blends well and easy to clean Looks great, blends pretty well, few small lumps at times. Really easy to rinse and clean
Date published: 2015-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful blender. Bought this at sale price so real bargain. Easy to use and clean. great product.
Date published: 2015-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I use it daily. Only set back is that it only comes with one bottle.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No powerful enough I ordered it because it is small and looks nice. I tried with one apple and one orange. It's too small for that. It's too full so it doesn't work at all. It's not easy to use and you have to keep pressing the button.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant smoothy maker This has been a life saver for me for meal time in the daytime. Rather than lumping food around to work everyday it's been minimized to to one drinks holder. Takes five minutes on an evening to make my fruit smoothy with my potein shake added then put it in the fridge ready for the next day. Blender works brilliant, no problems at all. Easy to use, easy to clean. Great value for money!
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hugely impressed! This blender is fantastic. It epitomises an easy to use blender that minimises washing up as the actual blender is the bottle/cup! The only downside is I wish it had more cups - as once I take my morning smoothie to work nobody else is able to use it until I return home. Other than that fantastic product! great value for money [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brill blender! Excellent blender. Has safety features such as a storage blade cover,so no catching fingers when in and out of the cupboards. Also the cover can be used to grind nuts/seeds. Very nice looking,and very impressed with the smoothie I made. Used bananas,and there was no gritty bits. Very smooth. Easy to use. Would recommend! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FAB THIS IS SO EASY YOU JUST PUT THE INGREDIENTS IN THE CUP PUT BLADE ON AND JUST BLEND ITS THAT EASY PUT DRINKING TOP ON THATS HOW EASY IT IS .I LOVE TO MAKE THE PROTEIN SHAKE .YOU CAN CRUSH ICE IN IT .I LOVE THE WAY THE BLADE COVER IS ALSO USED FOR GRINDING NUTS AND SEEDS IT WORKS WELL [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant blender Nice compact blender . Don't take up much room. Long wire to make it easier to use. We have made milkshakes so far and it took seconds to mix. I love that the attachment on top can be taken to work as it comes with the lid for it. I'm currently planning my next recipes to make. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! It is really a amazing product compare to any leading product in the market. It can crush straight from frozen fruits vegetables. Add all the fruits and veg and milk sugar or water or ice cubes. Just press the button and your juice is ready to drink. Remove the blade and close the cup with lid and go go go... Enjoy.
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful Blender Really pleased with my Blender/Juicer. Very powerful and quick - had no trouble blitzing carrot in my smoothie in seconds. The separate seed/nut grinder very useful too. Great design and I also like the insulated sleeve to keep smoothies cool for longer. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to use This is a super blender, I am using it to make soups, it whizzes the vegetables around and they are prepared in less than half the time. Very easy to use and clean and a nice compact size for storage. Definitely recommended for a healthy lifestyle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice new styling Have already purchased this product before for family and this newer revamped product has some really nice features. The look is more masculine which is more appealing for sons, and the overall build is more robust. The shaker is smaller but feel still adequate, nice addition is the neoprene sleeve
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT!! I'm finally putting weight on now thanks to my new little blender. It's perfect for making milkshakes quickly and there is little cleaning to do so it's PERFECT for me. I haven't tried blending any health shakes or nuts/berries so I can only say it makes the best milkshake ever.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great little blender Bought this for a post Christmas detox. Its great. It could do with more bottles as the replacements are more expensive than the blender but it does the job. Struggles with bigger things but since I'm mostly making smoothies not juices its fine.
Date published: 2016-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent alternative to the expensive blenders Tried a few different 'cheap' blenders and this one has exceeded all the others. It blends into a proper liquid, not a bitty paste like some of the other cheaper blenders. Cleans really easily, easy to use and looks sleek.
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breville blender My new breville blender is an excellent product,it's great for adults and children to whip up a healthy nutritious smoothie or just a general blending of something like nuts etc. Would the recommend it to anyone.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Bought it as a gift and can't imagine why would you pay 3-4 times more for a more advertised item, when this product does the job just as good. Crushes ice in like 5 seconds. Would recommend to everyone!
Date published: 2015-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from breville blender this is my first ever blender and I have to say I have been very impressed with the quality and the ease of use. So far my favourite smoothie has to be banana,strawberry,pineapple,blueberry & nuts!!
Date published: 2015-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great snacks csn be made Really great blender, makes perfectly smooth smoothies in no time and making them being super easy. Great addition to the kitchen [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This blender is a nice sleek design and looks great in my kitchen. Great for making smoothies, milkshakes etc. I love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic easy to use blender Fantastic easy to use blender which also crushes ice! Fantastic also for on the go because it comes with a cap. Also comes with a sleeve to help keep it cold or warm!
Date published: 2015-11-04
  • y_2019, m_5, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_199
  • loc_en_GB, sid_VBL120-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_breville-eu