Images

  1. New
Breville Flow Collection Jug Kettle - Grey

Breville Flow Collection Jug Kettle - Grey

Details

VKT092
Breville VKT092 https://www.breville.co.uk/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-master-catalog/en_GB/dw885fbae4/Breville Flow Collection Jug Kettle - Grey.jpg
0.00 N/A
Availability: 

This item is currently not available online.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
The Breville Flow Collection Jug Kettle combines great looks with exceptional performance. In a choice of colours and with a high-gloss finish, this wouldn’t look out of place in even the most stylish of homes. What’s more, the 1.7-litre capacity (which means you can make up to eight cups in one go), make this the perfect kettle for busy households. See More...

Additional Information

If you like getting sociable over tea and cake, then the Breville Flow Collection kettle is perfect for you. With its sizeable capacity of 1.7 litres (which means it can make six to eight cups at once) plus the concealed 3kw heating element (meaning speedy boiling is guaranteed), you have no excuse for not inviting your pals round for a cuppa – let them bring the cake! The elegant, textured design of the Breville Flow boasts a high-gloss finish and chrome accents, as well as soft boiling illumination (for a cosy kitchen glow) making it the perfect home accessory if interior style is up your street. This stylish kettle is part of the Curve Collection, meaning you can choose from three different colours (mushroom cream, black or storm grey), and also opt to get a toaster from the Flow range to match it. If you’re conscious of water usage, then the Breville Flow kettle will be right up your street. It boasts a rear water window and has an easy-grip, lift-off lid. The 360-degree base makes this perfect for both left and right-handed users while the non-slip feet and convenient cord storage make finding the perfect spot in your kitchen a breeze. With its boil-dry protection, which gives you peace of mind by automatically switching the kettle off when it’s empty, and removable limescale filter for easy cleaning, this is likely to be the best purchase you make today.
  • Concealed 3kw heating element for speedy boiling
  • 1.7-litre capacity makes it perfect for busy households
  • 360-degree base
Breville Flow Collection Jug Kettle - Grey is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 60.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Stylish Kettle Great kettle, very stylish and pleasing to the eye. I normally wouldn't go for a grey colour but this looks very cool in our kitchen. Lid comes off completely for easy filling and it has a nice feature of built in led lights in the base which light when boiling, gives a nice effect through the water level window. Very easy to handle even when full and boils quickly and not too noisy either. All in All a very nice kettle, would recommend highly for style alone. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant kettle! This kettle is stylish and boils really quickly as well. And been from a big Irish family that LOVES tea this is great because it boils so quickly and I can make everyones tea all at once! I would recommend it 100% [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Special Kettle What a beautiful looking kettle, looks the part in my kitchen. Very stylish d sleek. Fast boiling and quiet too. Easy to fill and I’m loving the light feature. I’m very happy with this purchase and we got the matching toaster too. Definitely a 5 Star ⭐️ product.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice looking but does wobble when boiling Great design and sleek looking light weight and a nice colour and has little lights inside so you can see how much waters in the jug but does tend to wobble when boiling but doesn’t affect anything just a bit unusual
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kettle is fab and boils really quickly! It looks fab and when boiling it lights up at the side and also the button. My children loved it and now i have no trouble getting them to make me a cuppa.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kettle looks fab, rapid boil, Great kettle, good design, rapid boil and great water capacity. There are no spills when pouring hot water into cups and looks stylish, would recommend.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Kettle features look fabulous Rapid boil kettle, features fabulous tends to rock when coming up to the boil could be a little bit sturdier.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Kettle Excellent stylish design and colour in dark grey.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get the toaster that matches too so smart
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kettle looks great! My kettle looks lovely in my kitchen and is very easy to clean! It is a rubber material in the outside, which I wasn’t keen on to begin with! However it does look good within the surroundings and boils very quickly too! You can also get a matching toaster, which will be my next purchase! I’d definitely recommend for a quick boiling, easily cleaned kettle! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Awful Regret this purchase
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very swish looking! Very attractive looking kettle for a start, boils quickly and is probably a touch quieter than my last. Has a removable limescale filter. Nice illumination when kettle is on. Is a touch wobbly on the base when full and at boiling point, but very pleased over all. Will now have to update my caddies and toaster to match! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kettle is sleek and modern Very modern, sleek, grey colour is really nice, stylish, goes with a modern or older looking kitchen, boils quickly and quietly, doesnt get to hot to touch, cant wait to get the matching toaster, very impressed and would recommend to others. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Standard Kettle I bought this Kettle (and the matching Toaster) because it was just the right colour for my new kitchen. It is a little larger than I wanted but is easy to fill, boils quite quickly and is not too noisy. For price I paid was I am very happy with it.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great kettle very quiet Love the kettle just had to get used to how the lid fitted on ...once you remember the angle of the lid holder sorted ... great little kettle quiet stylish and worth the money spins on the base for right or left hand lift
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good looking kettle The kettle looks very nice and is a pretty decent pourer. It's more shiny and a lighter grey than I expected from the photos but this isn't a great issue and still matches the rest of the kitchen.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice kettle, but noisy and heavy Looks nice and boils water as expected but .. .. surprised by the noise, hard to talk over if near it and too heavy for my elderly relative to lift. Seems a bit over engineered and industrial.
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for The kettle looks good but when you boil water there is a very bad taste off the boiled water if I had of kept my receipt I would have taken this kettle back to the shop
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good looking kettle Lovely kettle quiet enough but husband was disappointed it did not have a flip up lid to fill even though you can fill through spout.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s fab very stylish quiet fast boil love it I’m so pleased I bought the kettle it’s stylish fast boil looks great in my kitchen I love it great colour it’s fab
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks good, does the job. Great looking kettle, boils at a good speed and keeps water hotter longer when it's been sitting for a short while.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This kettle looks great, boils quietly and fast. Happy with my choice and really like the light inside the kettle.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kettle just what I was looking for. Great kettle very attractive looks great in kitchen .Very quiet while waiting for it to boil Wipes clean easily.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely kettle boils fast and looks fab Love this kettle not only does it look fab it boils fast too good price for a excellent product
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cheap Again I bought the toaster to match this also but they look quite cheap and aren’t very sturdy
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy Bought in sale. Looks good and previous customer reviews accurate . Quick to boil too
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very fast boiling and nice looking design Rapid boil and very nice looking design. Reasonably priced. Would definatley recommend
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive I was impressed by the boiling speed of this kettle also it’s capacity is great !!
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely kettle Lovely kettle, very stylish and lightweight. Handle lights up to show it’s on.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks classy Bought this kettle to match the toaster. It boils quickly and looks expensive.
Date published: 2019-03-05
  • y_2019, m_5, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
  • loc_en_GB, sid_VKT092, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_breville-eu